English
0

Your Cart is Empty

French Provence - 100 g. Bread spice mix

Unit price: Unit price €49,90prokg incl.VAT

excl. shipping, delivery in 2-3 days

3 items left

Fougasse from Bordeaux - just like in Marseille

Nothing is more Mediterranean than the world-famous herbs of Provence. Now as a fabulous composition for Seed Mix by Nutringo! If you love the mild spice of the south of France, or want to increase your metabolism extremely, then you have found what you are looking for! With our French bread spice mix specially developed for Nutringo.

With French Provence you will succeed in almost all salads, dressings and you can also refine soups, meat and sauces very well. It is especially suitable for dishes with fish. Even dishes like a French Boullabaise gets the right touch with French Provence

 

Safety delivery within 24 hours

Sustainable, regional German cultivation

Laboratory tested nutritional values with certificate

Gluten and GMO-free ingredients

Yes, that is possible. By eliminating the yeast, in a bread baking machine, the bread is able to float. Please do not forget the appropriate temperature (for oven or gas cooker with approx. 160° C, about 70 to 75 minutes) in your machine to set

definitely Yes. You convert easy to use compared to the upper under heat as follows: Just 20 degrees, pull it off and a little more water (about 5%) take. That is to say, 170 degrees top and bottom heat 150 degrees correspond to convection.

you get with a seed mix, and 150 ml of water, 50 ml of vegetable oil, optional and 200 - 250 g of cottage cheese, a dough mass of 650 gr. After baking a ready-to-550 g. of protein bread, this results in the taking into account of drying loss.

Of course, this is possible, simply use vegan yoghurt or almond or soy cheese

We definitely recommend the normal program, as well as more grain in your bread machine select the bread works best.

It does not contain any allergens, traces of nuts or almonds in the product, we use only gluten-free ingredients such as seeds.

You can freeze the bread very well. We recommend it in a kitchen towel to wrap around it to thaw then. It then prevents the it does not get moldy.

In 100g. our laboratory-tested baking mix 297 Kcal. Calories, as well as 4g. Carbohydrates contain. By the addition of vegetable oil or curd, increases the proportion of carbohydrates to 2g. By the baking (about 90% water content in the curd) you can pull these carbs again

Deutsch
0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

French Provence - 100 g. Brot Gewürzmischung

Grundpreis: Grundpreis €49,00perkg inkl.MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten, Lieferung in 2-3 Werktagen

Fougasse aus Bordeaux - wie vor Ort! 

Nichts ist mediterraner wie die weltberühmten Kräuter der Provence. Jetzt als sagenhafte Komposition für Seed Mix von Nutringo! Wenn Sie die milde Würze Südfrankreichs lieben, oder Ihren Stoffwechsel extrem steigern wollen, dann haben Sie gefunden, was Sie suchen! Mit unserer französischen Brotgewürz Mischung eigens für Nutringo entwickelt.   

Mit French Provence gelingen Ihnen jedoch auch fast alle Salate, Dressings und es lassen Sich auch sehr gut Suppen, Fleisch und Soßen verfeinern. Insbesondere zu Gerichten mit Fisch ist es genau richtig. Auch Gerichte wie eine französische Boullabaise bekommt mit French Provence den richtigen Pfiff.  


Zuverlässige Lieferung innerhalb 24 Stunden

Nachhaltiger, regionaler deutscher Anbau

Laborgeprüfte Nährwerte mit Verkehrsfähigkeit

Gluten und Gentechnikfreie Inhaltsstoffe

Ja das ist möglich. Durch den Wegfall der Hefe ist das Brot auch in einem Brotbackautomaten triebfähig. Bitte vergessen Sie nicht die entsprechende Temperatur (für Backofen oder Gasherd mit ca. 160° C ca. 70 bis 75 Minuten) in Ihrem Automaten einzustellen.

Eindeutig ja. Sie rechnen einfach im Vergleich zu Ober & Unterhitze wie folgt um: Einfach 20 Grad abziehen und etwas mehr Wasser (ca. 5%) nehmen. Das heißt, 170 Grad Ober- und Unterhitze entsprechen 150 Grad Umluft. 

Sie erhalten mit einer Backmischung sowie 150 ml Wasser, 50 ml Pflanzenöl optional und 200 - 250 g Quark eine Teigmasse von 650 gr. Nach dem Backen ergibt dies unter Berücksichtigung des Trocknungsverlustes ein fertiges 550 g. Eiweißbrot. 

Natürlich ist dies möglich, nehmen sie einfach eine vegane Variante wie Mandelquark oder Soja Joghurt.

Wir empfehlen auf jeden Fall das Normalprogramm sowie Mehrkorn an Ihrem Brotautomaten auszuwählen, dabei gelingt das Brot am besten.

Es sind keine allergenen Spuren an Nüssen oder Mandeln im Produkt enthalten, wir verwenden nur glutenfreie Inhaltsstoffe wie Saaten. 

Man kann das Brot sehr gut einfrieren. Wir empfehlen es in eine Küchentuch einzuwickeln um es dann aufzutauen. Es verhindert dann das es schimmelt.

In 100g. unser laborgeprüften Backmischung sind 297 Kcal. Kalorien, sowie 4g. Kohlenhydrate enthalten. Durch das Hinzufügen von Pflanzenöl bzw. Quark, erhöht sich der Anteil an Kohlenhydraten um 2g. Durch das Backen (ca.90% Wasseranteil im Quark) können sie jedoch diese Kohlenhydrate wieder abziehen.